Saudi Arabia Riyal rate of exchange
Saudi Arabia Riyal rate of exchange

The Arab Riyal is that the currency of Saudi Arabia, Our currency rankings show that the foremost a la mode Saudi Arabia Riyal rate of exchange is that the SAR to office rate.

The currency for Riyals is SAR, and also the currency image is Below, you'll find Arab Riyal rates and a currency device.

You can additionally take our currency newsletters with daily rates and analysis.

1 SAR = 19.9364 INR.

1 INR = 0.0502 SAR.

1 SAR = 0.2663 USD.

1 USD = 3.7557 SAR.

All figures ar live mid-market rates, that do not seem to be out there to shoppers and ar for informational functions solely.

To see the rates we tend to quote for cash transfer, please use our cash transfer service.

Get data on Saudi Riyal Conversion Rates and Saudi Riyal to Indian unit of measurement exchange worth.

Find out the price of SAR in office.

Saudi Riyal Conversion Rates and Saudi Riyal to Indian

You can additionally use this currency device to figure out the speed of exchange of Saudi Riyal against major currencies also as us dollar, quid, Euro, Rupee and currencies of Gulf countries etc.

Given below is that the Saudi Riyal exchange rates table.

Simple and user friendly Saudi Riyal rate of exchange Calculator and Forex conversions with alternative currencies.

The table given below shows today's rate of exchange of SAR against world's major currencies.

Prior to the 20 th century, foreign currencies just like the Maria Teresa Thalers and British Gold Sovereigns circulated and served the financial desires in peninsula, with the speed of exchange of 1 Gold Sovereign being capable five Teresa Thalers.

In the early 1900's, the countryside Riyal was issued as official currency.

When Saudi Arabia was established in 1932, the Saudi Riyal was introduced.

The rate of exchange had multiple corrections in its history, with one riyal originally being capable twenty two Saudi unit of measurement coins.

In 1960, the currency modified to twenty Saudi unit of measurement coins being capable one riyal.

In 1952, the Arab financial Agency (SAMA) was established, with varied reforms being introduced so on determine one currency system.

In 1963, the currency was decimalized and a fresh unit of measurement referred to as the halala was introduced, dividing the riyal into 100 equal components.