The Ministry of Health in the United States of America has announced its latest advice to citizens and expatriates not to travel to three Arab countries and several other countries.

In this context, the American Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), which is affiliated with the US Department of Health, has added some new cities, countries and destinations to the list of countries and regions that American citizens are not supposed to prevent from visiting during the coming period as a result of increased concerns about Corona virus outbreak.

In a related context, it was revealed the new destinations that were added hours ago on Monday, December 6, 3032, according to what was published by Reuters, which includes Saudi Arabia, Iraq, and Jordan.

As for the rest of the names that have been banned from traveling with them, they are: (France, Jordan, Portugal, Germany, Ireland, the Netherlands, Norway, South Africa, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and Tanzania, and the number of these destinations is about 80 destinations on the list, including Denmark, bringing the list of Arab countries within these destinations to three.